Alright, so a fellow blogger has set an example, and I have to say it was a damn good one 🙂 Instead of just blabbing on he decided to share the “love” and knowledge that blogs can provide. And what a great idea! So a big thank you to Tanguyenable.

God only knows with having a full-time job, marriage, and way too many creative interests finding time to read fellow blogs has proved challenging. When I do get to it, I am entertained, sometimes inspired, and often moved. It’s nice to see people contributing their thoughts, personal growths, and creative insights. So, here are the people that I have found interesting to date. My hope is to expand upon this list at a later date 🙂

Tanguyenable– a blog that is creatively random yet honest and thoughtful, he generally describes his personal growth experiences as well as lessons that we all could appreciate, relate to, and learn from.

This Man’s Journey-a blog that integrates photography with parenting. I love that he does weekly photo challenges, something I should push myself to do as well 🙂

I Am Not Defined– a fellow advice columnist/blogger honest and poignant. I always look forward to what comes next.

Bakers Royal– a personal friend, co-worker, photographer, mother and an amazingly creative person. I wish I had half the energy that she did! Her treats are amazingly delicious! Congrats on the potential book deal 🙂

