Ah love… Day 3 of a week of quotes and what could be more fitting than love itself. We’ve all experienced it, seen it, felt it, lived it, even desired it. {If you are just joining this blog generally I gear my posts towards questions and provide solid advice. However, I have decided to spend the week reflecting on quotes that have moved me. Sometimes advice is needed and sometimes learning from others mistakes can be a major blessing! Advice will resume next week, if you have topic or question please email me at honestgoodadvice@gmail.com} Please feel free to leave your favorite love quotes in the comments section below.

“I think all relationships are simple…it’s the people who complicate them” – Berkeley Clements

“The more I give to thee, the more I have, for both are infinite” – William Shakespeare

