{When people tell me I am weird I say, “Thank you ” 🙂 }
Sometimes moments in life make us laugh- a wonderful and much needed diversion from the mundane 🙂 It’s crazy when you think of all the quotes that are out there and how many different variations of humor people find appealing. I have to say I probably have a more dry off the wall since of humor so not sure if you will be entertained by these or not. Let’s just say I find humor in some of the most random of moments in life- I can thank my grandmother for that 🙂 Regardless, please feel free to add your favorite quotes that you have found to be humorous. Advice will continue next week, so if you have a question or would like to submit a topic please email me at honestgoodadvice@gmail.com

“I may be a smart ass….but it’s so much better than being a dumb ass” -Berkeley Clements

“If I off myself, it’ll be in a lobster costume in the hot tub with butter…” -Anonymous

“Procrastination is the art of keeping up with yesterday” – Don Marquis

“Expecting the world to treat you fairly because you are good is like expecting the bull not to charge because you are a vegetarian.”
– Dennis Wholey

“Be obscure clearly” – E.B. White

“Because of their size, parents may be difficult to discipline properly – P.J. O’Rourke

“Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes” – Jim Carrey

