Day 5 of a week of quotes and still going strong. Besides blogging, musical theater, working, marriage, and life in general I also enjoy photography…Hey, I forewarned you all a while back anything creative or crafty I am definitely interested! So today’s post might not intrigue all of my followers but those of you who do appreciate photos just might 🙂 Only a couple of  more days and then I will resume my advice column. If you have a question of topic please email me at honestgoodadvice@gmail.com

“There is only you and your camera. The limitations in your photography are in yourself, for what we see is what we are.”
– Ernst Haas quotes

“What I love about photography is that a single image can spark an emotion or invoke a memory. The interpretations may be different for each person, but in the end we all react.”
-Berkeley Clements

If you have a quote that you would like to add related to photography please feel free to leave a comment!

