Oh come on…after a weeks worth of quotes how could I NOT cover inspirational quotes 🙂 I hope everyone has enjoy my random off the beat path for this week. I really enjoyed researching the information as well as hearing back from you about your thoughts and feelings. Advice will resume tomorrow I appreciate those of you who have been brave enough to speak your truth and ask a question. If you have a question or would like to submit a topic please email me at honestgoodadvice@gmail.com

“Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds you plant” Robert Louis Stevenson

“Go confidentaly in the direction of your dreams” –Thoreau

And to cap off my week of quotes a incredibly beautiful display of the journey and purpose of life:
Louie Schwartzberg- Gratitude

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did! 

